Spikedude’s Club Penguin Site
Spike6061 a.k.a. Spikedude! Earliest updated blog! Motto: Cooler than absolute 0!

Toontown

Sup penguins? It’s me spike6061! After I quited CP, I searched around the web for another virtual world. Toontown popped up, and I tried it out. It was so cool I’m now addicted to it and within 1 week I was begging my Dad to become a “Official Citizen” or a Member, and he took away my Club Penguin membership and gave me Toontown membership. I will now be writing about Toontown but not on this site. The site will be: http://kingspikeelectrospeed.wordpress.com

Just tryย Toontown out! Before long, you’ll be following me, Quiting Club Penguin and getting Toontown membership. You can get a free trial, but won’t be able to go to a lot of the places in Toontown.

29 Responses to “Toontown”

  1. well spike good-bye ill will remmeber this site forevr

  2. at least i met all of these other people

  3. well good bye spike well miss u

  4. yea spike we’ll miss you good bye

  5. c ya spike it was fun why’ll you where here hope i see u on cp

  6. spike you were the greatest and will all remeber you ๐Ÿ˜‰
    and miss you ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚
    your friend Destory25
    Keep Chilling! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. He’s One Guy Don’t Make A Big Deal!

  8. Hey Beany Does That Mean You Will Be Keeping Track On This Site? And Also SPike Can I Be A Mod Here?? My E-Mail Is Scheu2112a@yahoo.com !!!

  9. Spike do not go! I bought a PS3 for the HOME thing that you said. And I am a 11 years old!

    From,
    Anthony/Tony 200

  10. He Is One GUY! OMG!

  11. if i didnt know any better i would have thought this was a frikn battle cermony or

  12. Spike i hope you visit this site at least one more time then hear this song. Its called thnks fr th mmrs it fits in with evry thing cuz all of us would like to thnk you for the memories youve given us hear is the song http://youtube.com/watch?v=_RtXF-fycNA

  13. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  14. Hello You have a great popular site. ๐Ÿ˜€
    If you want to Copy my funny Pictures and
    my song you are welcome to do it! ๐Ÿ˜›
    Also you can adopt a bub, its like a little web creature.
    Also if you want to you can join a army on clubpenguin. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
    Itโ€™s called the Ambu. Also could please add me to your blogroll. You donโ€™t have to. if yes my site is http://slimball.wordpress.com ๐Ÿ™‚
    And do you wonder where PENNY3532 AND PENGYFROST IS? Well they work on my site! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜Ž
    So ask me questions about anything.
    Greatfully by
    Slimball2007 :mrgreen:

  15. beany u deleted my comment

  16. Still,Comments Remain Un-Moderated.

  17. Hey, Dude I’m Never Going to get to on toontown.I CAN’T PAY FOR ANYTHING.

  18. Hey spike i could make u a header for ur new site if u want!

    -Glosh

  19. Awesome gh u are really wierd (no offense) but thats kinda gay (still no offense)

  20. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I hate to see ppl leave…

  21. Heyy!I play toontown too!!

  22. can’t u just play both like me?

  23. Yo wassup Penguins! This is spike im just to lazy to loggin and stuff. I’m dead serious. Anthony, I am so amazed that you bought a PS3 from my words. Trust me, you’ll love it! Guys, Toontown is just a game I’ll play until Home comes out. I’m almost completely done with Toontown. If you play you’ll know what I’m saying: I completed all the toontasks, have 105 laff, access to all the V.P, C.F.O, and C.F.. For the people who don’t play, I totally recomend it. I know I haven’t been posting on the site I gave you, but I’m going to write another post about a week after this comment was posted. It will be all set up for you guys. If you don’t want to pay 4 extra bucks, I totally DON’T understand, but at least give toontown a chance and try thr free trial. Also, the website thing will only happen if at least one person comments “I want a toontown website” after this comment. Okay? O, and Awesome Gh, that was a KeWl vid!

  24. That was so stupid, I had to log in anyway to moderate my own comment but whatever that comment was from the real Spike6061 which I am too. Hee Hee!
    Stay Tooned!
    King Spike Electrospeed
    (or Spike6061)

  25. Hey, spike i havent seen u in so long. Go on AIM more or atleast reply to this msg. I quit scp awhile ago, but im saying u should sell ur penguin. I tried toontown, wasnt bad but i play xbox live and starcraft so its not that fun. Xbox 360 > PS3 lol. Respond plz. It is eminemshie im just too lazy to login crap maybei should login to moderate. Dam forgot my pass. Well anyway pce out

  26. I hear ya dude. C’mon little pac man, come this way! PS3>Xbox! Yay! Yea im too lazy to login too. You have to play toontown for a while before you start to like it, but you know me, I was an awesome toon withion a week! So, basically I started to love toontown within a a day. My toontown website is http://toontown6196.wordpress.com
    and I don’t have to update it much because there aren’t too many updates on toontown. But still, you have much more to do on toontown then on club penguin becuase there are toontasks that you have to do, and not just like 50, but hundreds. You also get to defeat the evil cogs who like buisness but man I am getting way off topic. It’s great to see a comment from you once again. I only go on this site like once a week though, but I searched something on google and this came up. I also go on club penguin sometimes too. Like that aqua grabber game is soooooooo fun! But man I’m getting way off topic again. Whatever!
    Soccerdude6196/Spike6061
    Stay Tooned!

  27. Even stupider! I made the same mistake twice! Jeeeeeeez!

  28. Rofl spike go on aim k


Leave a Reply

